The Stillwater Chamber's staff is dedicated to provide excellent service for their partners and the Stillwater community.

  Justin Minges 
President/ Chief Executive Officer

  Deann McKeever 
Vice President/Chief Operations Officer
  Mandy Lyons 
Events Coordinator
  Alyssa White
Communications Coordinator
  Trenton Inselman
Economic Development Coordinator
  Katie Hollingsworth
Membership Development Coordinator
  Kala Hillock
Business Services Coordinator
  Kylie Sellers
Communications Specialist