Staff

The Stillwater Chamber's staff is dedicated to provide excellent service for their partners and the Stillwater community.

  Justin Minges 
President/ Chief Executive Officer
justin@stillwaterchamber.org

  Deann McKeever 
Vice President/Chief Operations Officer
deann@stillwaterchamber.org
  Mandy Lyons 
Events Coordinator
mandy@stillwaterchamber.org
  Alyssa White
Communications Coordinator
alyssa@stillwaterchamber.org
  Trenton Inselman
Economic Development Coordinator
trenton@stillwaterchamber.org
  Katie Hollingsworth
Membership Development Coordinator
katie@stillwaterchamber.org
  Kala Hillock
Business Services Coordinator
kala@stillwaterchamber.org
  Kylie Sellers
Communications Specialist
kylie@stillwaterchamber.org
  Brook Fields
Executive Assistant
brook@stillwaterchamber.org