< Back to News

Leadership Stillwater Class XXX Participants Announced

Jul 20, 2021

STILLWATER, Okla. (July 20, 2021) The Stillwater Chamber of Commerce is proud to announce and welcome the participants of Leadership Stillwater Class XXX.

Leadership Stillwater is a program designed to identify, motivate and cultivate emerging community leaders to assist in developing their potential. This is accomplished by stimulating an interest in Stillwater and by providing a common meeting ground of shared concerns among leaders from all sectors of the community.

The Leadership Stillwater program started in January 1984 with a class every 18 months. Now, a new group of participants begins every August and graduates the following January.

“This year marks 37 years of the Leadership Stillwater program with more than 650 graduates to date,” said Chamber President and CEO Justin Minges. “We are excited to hit this milestone, welcome Class XXX and look forward to another 30 plus years.”

Each year, Leadership Stillwater participants choose and raise money and awareness for a local philanthropy or community project. They go on a police ride-along, complete an internship on a local non-profit board and learn about the Stillwater community from various perspectives.

Last year’s participants and members of the Leadership Stillwater Alumni Association will mentor the 2021 class. Class XXIX graduates Kelva Hunger and Sarah Priest will serve as this year’s co-chairs. Leadership Stillwater is presented by Central Rural Electric Cooperative.

Congratulations to those selected to participate in the program!



Foster Becquet

Stillwater Regional Airport

Mason Bookout

Mexico Joe’s

Toni Broyles

Stillwater Housing Authority

Jeffery Corbett

Stillwater Medical Foundation

Trevor Davenport

Simmons Bank

Tracy Denney


Jaycee Everett

Professional Property Services

Teigan Fuller

The Bank NA

Carson Gee

Cockrell Eyecare Center

Kegan Herrick

Stillwater Chamber of Commerce

Heather Houle

Big Brothers Big Sisters

Pepper Keeling

Wings of Hope

Patrick Ketcher

Arvest Bank

Caleb Kimberling

USDA Farm Service Agency

Darrin Kinser

Bearden Services/Juvo Web

Chris Knight

City of Stillwater

Baleigh Mansfield

Legacy Village of Stillwater

Nathan Miller

Oklahoma Community Credit Union

Hannah Nelson

Oklahoma Community Credit Union

Heather Thompson

RCB Bank

Shannon Wilder

City of Stillwater

Riley Williams

Cstar Management


< Back to News