Board of Directors

Board Members

Cade Crawford
Simmons Bank
Justin Minges
Jamie Payne
Vice Chair
OSU Foundation
Drew Beverage
Gary McCune
Past Chair
CAMCO Home Improvement
Butch Koemel
Koemel Law, P.L.L.C.
Kari Easson
Stillwater Medical Center
Kacy Litzy
National Standard
Jeremy Bale
Stillwater Designs/Kicker
Adam Brown
Arvest Bank
Steve Brown
RCB Bank
Terri Collier
Alex Evers
Stillwater Martial Arts
Justin Hazzard
Meridian Technology Center
Gary Johnson
Community Investor
Scott Petty
Stillwater Medical Center Foundation
Sharyl Pickens
MetroFirst Realty
Becky Taylor
Our Daily Bread Food and Resource Center
Daniel Thrasher
Central Electric Cooperative
Bruce Tifft
ASCO Aerospace USA
Shannon Williams
Griege Goods
Aaron Wilson
Wilson Auto Family

Ex-Officio Members

Ty Burns
OK House District 35
Tom Dugger
OK Senate District 21
Burns Hargis
Oklahoma State University
Will Joyce
City of Stillwater
Marcie Mack
Doug Major
Meridian Technology Center
Norman McNickle
City of Stillwater
Marc Moore
Stillwater Public Schools
Trish Ranson
OK House District 34
Chris Reding
Payne County Commission District 2
John Talley
OK House District 33
Hailey Payne
Young Professionals of Stillwater

Photography provided by: Josh Dean Photography