Chamber Staff

Justin Minges
President and CEO
Tricia Soderstrom
Director of Operations
Mandy Lyons
Project Manager
Brandon Phillips
Membership Development Coordinator
Trenton Inselman
Project Manager, Economic Development
Joshua Hawkins
Business Retention and Expansion Coordinator
Kegan Herrick
Communications Coordinator
Gabi Martin
Administrative Assistant
Emily Alexander
Communications Intern

Photography provided by: Josh Dean Photography